Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

He Said "I AM" and the World Changed Forever. Now It's Your Turn.

The Bible Comic That Will Ignite Your Faith

Ever feel lost in a world saturated with noise and fleeting trends? I get it. That's why I’m sharing “I AM" – a Bible anime experience designed to cut through the chaos and connect you with the eternal truth of God's Word.

This isn't your average Sunday School lesson. We're diving deep into Scripture, bringing to life the most powerful words ever spoken: "I AM." Get ready to witness God's identity unfold in a way you've never seen before.

From Burning Bush to Storm-Tossed Sea: Experience the Divine Unveiled

Imagine standing alongside Moses as the desert sand scorches beneath your feet. The air crackles with holy fire, and a voice booms from the burning bush, declaring, "I AM THAT I AM" (Exodus 3:14).

This isn't just a name; it's a declaration of God's eternal existence, His unwavering presence in a world obsessed with the temporary. In "I AM," you'll witness this power firsthand.

Walk on Water, Challenge the Pharisees: Encounter Jesus, the "I AM" Made Flesh

Centuries after Moses, a carpenter from Nazareth walks the dusty roads of Galilee, and those same powerful words take on flesh and bone. Jesus doesn't just talk about God; He embodies the very essence of "I AM" in every miracle, every teaching, every interaction.

Picture this: the storm-tossed sea rages, disciples fearing for their lives as a figure walks towards them on the water. Terror turns to awe as they hear His voice: "Take heart; it is I. Do not be afraid" (Mark 6:50).

This is just a taste of what you'll experience in "I AM." Get ready to witness Jesus calm storms, heal the sick, and challenge the religious elite with the undeniable truth of His identity.

From Betrayal's Shadow to Resurrection's Light: The "I AM" That Changes Everything

"I AM" isn't just a collection of stories; it's a journey of faith, betrayal, sacrifice, and ultimately, triumph. You'll be right there in the Garden of Gethsemane as Jesus utters those powerful words, "I AM" (John 18:5-6), and feel the very ground shake as His authority disarms those sent to arrest Him.

But the story doesn't end there. "I AM" will take you to the foot of the cross, where Jesus, even in agony, declares His victory over death, paving the way for our salvation.

Ready to Experience the Power of "I AM"?**

This isn't just another anime; it's a visual journey designed to ignite your faith and deepen your understanding of God's love.

Watch "I AM" now and discover the truth that will change your life!

The Biblical Man is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Thank you for reading The Biblical Man. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Discussion about this podcast

The Biblical Man
The Biblical Man Podcast
In a world of rapid moral decay, embracing traditional values is an act of revolution. The Biblical Man provides insights into the Bible, masculinity, morality, and marriage, empowering traditional families to lead with unwavering Biblical authority.